LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF DIRECTORS: 

  • Staci Moore, Chair

  • Bertha Sarmina, Treasurer

  • Caroline Cuthbert, Co-Secretary

  • Brenda Peterson, Co-Secretary

  • Lynette Correa

  • Nora Lichtash

  • Sharonel Monroe

  • Beatrice Morrow

  • Constance Morrow

  • Norma Santiago

  • Lynette Trawick

KEY STAFF: 

Nora Lichtash, Executive Director

nlichtash@wcrpphila.org

 

Rose White, Fiscal Director

rwhite@wcrpphila.org

Nicole Bundy, Tenant Services Coordinator

nbundy@wcrpphila.org

Paul Aylesworth, Real Estate Development Coordinator

paylesworth@wcrpphila.org

Patrice Nichols, Administration and Operations Associate

pnichols@wcrpphila.org

Astrid Zayas, Asset Manager

azayas@wcrpphila.org

Carolyn Haynes, Resource Development and Communications Coordinator

chaynes@wcrpphila.org

WCRP Leadership

Photo Credit: Hanbit Kwon

Staci Moore, Board Chair
Nora Lictash, WCRP Executive Director